Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectable Treatments Services Near San Francisco, CA

Reviews

When it comes to the health of your skin, the only thing as important as using sunscreen is finding the right dermatologist! Cosmetic services, such as BOTOX, fillers, and CoolSculpting, as well as medical diagnoses and treatments for skin cancer and other skin conditions, require specialized knowledge and experience. We understand that it can be difficult to know what to look for in choosing the best dermatologist for your unique concerns, which is why we have included as much information on our site for you as possible. Beyond offering you detailed information on our services and the education, experience, and skills of our staff, we are so pleased to provide you with this collection of reviews from our real patients. Please browse through our patient feedback to learn more about Pacific Skin and Cosmetic Dermatology San Francisco, Dr. Tracy Evans, and our amazing staff.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2019

Danielle D. did my filler and I had a wonderful experience! This was my first time getting filler and I was nervous, but Danielle put me at ease. She set my expectations properly before, during, and after the procedure. Under her care, I felt safe and respected. My results were phenomenal -- subtle, yet the improvement I craved. It took me awhile to gather the courage to post this because I was nervous to admit publicly that I got "some work." But honestly, we women shouldn't be ashamed to admit this! We're beautiful as we are, but it's fun to explore the world of cosmetics. 10/10, would recommend :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2019

I have been having some struggling with my skin lately (discoloration, acne, aging etc) and was looking for a new trusted dermatologist after having moved into the area. I did a ton of research looking for the right place/person and am so pleased that I found Krystal! She spent a lot of time with me in every visit and was not only helpful but very educational. Over the past 2 years, she's helped my skin tremendously! I also was very hesitant to do botox for the first time and she made me feel right at home and never pushed me into more than I needed. I've loved the results I've seen and can't say enough great things. I would highly recommend Krystal for all of your skincare needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2019

Every week I refer at least one person to Dr. Evans and the Precision Dermatology team.  My skin looks amazing (people tell me all the time) which makes me feel so good!  Dr. Evans and her entire team are detail oriented, professional and kind.  She has found skin cancers on me that other dermatologists have overlooked.  She does Mohs in office, which saves a ton of time.  Dr. Evans has streamlined my skincare routine from 8 topicals down to 5 total, which saves me money and my skin has never looked better.  She also does cosmetic beauty procedures, fillers, botox, coolsculpting, etc.  It's a 1 stop shop! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 04, 2018

I would give Krystal and the staff at Precision Dermatology more stars if I could! Everyone was very warm and welcoming. I came in for botox and Krystal gave her honest opinion on what she felt I needed. Her pricing is beyond reasonable and you are definitely getting your moneys worth. I would recommend Krystal to anyone interested in botox. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 05, 2018

As someone new to the world of skin care and cosmetics I decided to visit Dr. Evans after hearing some positive reviews from friends who had seen her.  I am getting married soon and wanted to know what I could do to look my very best! Dr. Evans was very knowledgeable and explained every option and procedure to me step by step.  I decided to start with a Fraxel laser treatment and my skin has never looked better! I have even gone back to get some botox for the first time! It looks so natural and I love it. I would highly recommend Dr. Evans and her fantastic team to anyone who wants to do a little something for themselves and their skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 16, 2018

I went to Lauren for my first Botox treatment ever. I wasn't sure what to expect but she explained the process  in detail and answered all my questions thoroughly. She also took into consideration my preferences along with her expertise, so I got what I believe is the PERFECT treatment for my face. No one noticed I had anything done unless I mention/point it out to them...just as it should be! Lauren even followed up a week later to see how I was doing and to make sure I was completely happy with my results.  She is a true expert and very professional. I would not hesitate to go back to Lauren for any future treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2018

I went to Lauren for my first time Botox treatment. I have always been very nervous for needles but Lauren and her team were excellent in talking me through the process, making me feel comfortable, calm and well taken care of. Something I really appreciated! It has now been a few days since my treatment and I am amazed by the results. I love the treatment Lauren gave me and I would recommend her to everyone! I for sure will come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2018

Lauren is awesome!  Went back for my second Botox treatment from her and she nailed it once again.  Turned 50 this week!  Love her skill! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.